PDA

View Full Version : Undocumented Windows 2000 Secrets | Ebook lập trình windows kernel Mode



AlexF
03-04-2009, 03:34 PM
Là Cuốn sách giúp các Programer thao tác với các hàm trong Kernel Mode từ User Mode,dạy cách viết driver,tổng hợp các hàm trong Kernel,các hàm debug,các hàm native API

Preface - 185.560 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/sbs-w2k-preface.pdf)
Chapter 1 - Windows 2000 Debugging Support - 636.101 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/sbs-w2k-1-windows-2000-debugging-support.pdf)
Chapter 2 - The Windows 2000 Native API - 252.828 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/sbs-w2k-2-the-windows-2000-native-api.pdf)
Chapter 3 - Writing Kernel-Mode Drivers - 254.140 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/sbs-w2k-3-writing-kernel-mode-drivers.pdf)
Chapter 4 - Exploring Windows 2000 Memory - 455.845 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/sbs-w2k-4-exploring-windows-2000-memory.pdf)
Chapter 5 - Monitoring Native API Calls - 312.112 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/sbs-w2k-5-monitoring-native-api-calls.pdf)
Chapter 6 - Calling Kernel API Functions from User-Mode - 338.285 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/sbs-w2k-6-calling-kernel-api-functions-from-user-mode.pdf)
Chapter 7 - Windows 2000 Object Management - 258.714 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/sbs-w2k-7-windows-2000-object-management.pdf)
Appendix A - Kernel Debugger Commands - 118.817 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/sbs-w2k-a-kernel-debugger-commands.pdf)
Appendix B - Kernel API Functions - 177.542 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/sbs-w2k-b-kernel-api-functions.pdf)
Appendix C - Constants, Enumerations, and Structures - 184.527 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/sbs-w2k-c-constants-enumerations-and-structures.pdf)
Bibliography - 69.153 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/sbs-w2k-bibliography.pdf)
Index - 129.601 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/sbs-w2k-index.pdf)



Mã Nguồn Ví Dụ
Companion CD Image - 1.040.582 Bytes (http://undocumented.rawol.com/w2k_internals.zip)

Kevin Hoang
03-04-2009, 10:25 PM
Hay đó, nhưng mà Chapter 6 Dr kiểm tra thấy không tải được. Cảm ơn nhiều!

AlexF
04-04-2009, 06:53 PM
oh,em copy nhầm link chapter 6 :D
em đã sửa rồi đó anh ^^!